رضفة مضغوطة قابلة للتعديل للتنفس

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

نموذج رقم.:AFT-HX036

سماكة:متوسط

خاصية:الفرامل ، مقاومة للماء ، واقي

الفئة العمرية:الكبار

مواد:اللاتكس

مكان المنشأ:خبي ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

اللون:أسود

وقت بسيط:1-7 يوم عمل

شهادة:CE FDASO90001

الخدمات:OEM / ODM- دعم الركبة

اسم العلامة التجارية:دعامة Aofeite للركبة

بحجم:كم مقاس الركبة

الاستعمال:دعم رياضي - وسادة الركبة

اسم المنتج:دور حزام دعم الركبة لجل السيليكا المضغوط

معلومات إضافية

إنتاجية:50000 قطعة / قطعة شهريا

الماركة:aofeite

وسائل النقل:خبي ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

قدرة العرض:50000 قطعة / قطعة شهريا

شهادة:CE / FDA / BV / S09001 / S013485

ميناء:تيانجين

وصف المنتج

قابل للتعديل تنفس مضغوط وسادة في الركبة،جودة عالية كم الركبة

تفاصيل المنتج

ال دعم الركبة تتيح الدعامة لمن يرتديها المشي أو الجري أو القفز أثناء لعب كرة السلة أو كرة القدم أو كرة القدم أو أي رياضة أخرى يمارسونها دون الحاجة إلى إعادة ضبط الدعامة بسبب شرائط السيليكون الطبية ذات الموجة المزدوجة التي تحافظ على دعامة الركبةفي المكان. كما أنه يقوي الدعم على جانبي الركبة.

1 النسيج الخارجي حدد نسيج عالي الجودة ومريح ومسامي لف الركبة

2 النسيج الداخلي قماش ماص للرطوبة يحافظ على الركبة جافة باردة تجفيف سريع 3 سيليكون طوقا عازلة ضغط مشترك قوة التوازن مستقرة وآمنة 4 شريط مضغوط تصميم قابل للتعديل ثنائي الاتجاه لف الضغط الثابت يعزز الاستقرار 5 دعم الربيع مخيط أربعة نوابض على كلا الجانبين توفير دعم قوي ودائم وموثوق 6 خطاف وحلقة قفل قوة فائقة اللزوجة لا تكوّن مريحة للارتداء

يمكن تعديل الشريط المطاطي العالي من تلقاء نفسه إلى

knee

knee

knee

knee

knee

ميزتنا - تطوير عالي الكفاءة يعتمد على فريق stronge لدينا ؛ - توريد البضائع بأقل سعر ؛ - ، خدمة عالية الجودة ؛ نعد - ، خدمة احترافية للعملاء ؛ - تقديم العينة الصحيحة بسرعة ؛ - توفير معايير عالية الجودة ؛ - ، تسليم البضائع في الوقت المحدد ؛ التعليمات 1. س: هل شركتك شركة مصنعة؟ ج: نحن شركة تصنيع ، نتداول منتجاتنا مباشرة مع cilents لدينا. 2. س: هل يمكن لشركتك تزويدنا عينات مجانية؟ ج: عينات مجانية ، فقط ادفع رسوم الشحن. 4. س: ما هي شروط الدفع التي تقبلونها؟ ج: تختلف مدة السداد باختلاف مستوى السعر والمعدل الإجمالي لكل عقد.

هل تبحث عن مُصنع ومورد نيباد مثالي مستقر وآمن؟ لدينا تشكيلة واسعة بأسعار رائعة لمساعدتك على الإبداع. جميع أنواع دعم الركبة عالية الجودة مضمونة الجودة. نحن مصنع الصين الأصل للنيباد الحركة الناعمة. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

فئات المنتجات: دعامة الركبة> دعامة الركبة


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Adjustable breathable pressurized kneecap

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Model No.:AFT-HX036

Thickness:Medium

Feature:Brake, Waterproof Soft, Protector

Age Group:Adults

Material:Latex

Place Of Origin:Hebei, China (Mainland)

Color:Black

Sample Time:1-7 Workdays

Certificate:CE FDASO90001

Service:OEM/ODM-Knee Support

Brand Name:Aofeite-Knee Brace

Size:Free Size-Knee Sleeve

Usage:Sport Support-Knee Pad

Product Name:The Role Of The Knee Support Belt Of Pressurized Silica Gel

Additional Info

Productivity:50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Brand:aofeite

Transportation:Hebei, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability:50000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Certificate:CE/FDA/BV/S09001/S013485

Port:Tianjin

Product Description

Adjustable breathable pressurized Knee Pad,High Quality Knee Sleeve

Product Details

The Knee Support brace enable the wearer to walk, run or jump whilst playing Basketball, Football, Soccer or any other sport they are into without needing to readjust the brace because of the double row wave medical silicone strips that keeps the Knee Brace in place. It also strengthens support on both sides of the knee.

1 Outer fabric Select high quality fabric,Comfortable and breathable Knee Wrap

2 Inner fabric Moisture Wicking fabric Keep the knee dry cool Quick drying 3 Silicone gasket Buffer joint pressure Equilibrium force Stable and safe 4 Pressurized band Bidirectional adjustable design Winding fixed pressure Enhance stability 5 Spring support Sewn four springs on both sides Provide strong support reliable durable 6 hook and loop fastener Super viscous force Not to pilling Convenient to wear

The high elastic band can be adjusted by itself to

knee

knee

knee

knee

knee

Our advantage -, high efficiency development based on our stronge team; -, supply goods with lowest price; -, high quality service; We promise -, professional service for customer; -, provide correct sample quickly; -, supply high quality standard; -, delivery goods on time; FAQ 1.Q: Is your company a manufacturer? A:We are a manufacturer, trading our products directly with our cilents. 2.Q:Can your company provide us free samples? A:Samples for free,just pay the freight charge. 4.Q: Which payment terms do you accept? A: The payment term-varies with different price level and total rate of each contract.

Looking for ideal Stable and Safe Kneepad Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Knee Support are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Soft Motion Kneepad. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Knee Brace Support > Knee Brace


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us